ISTA Mielke GmbH

Our mission is to assist you and your team in better understanding current
market developments and future trends of supply, demand and prices.

Analysts

Thomas Mielke

Thomas Mielke

Editor and CEO of OIL WORLD

thomas.mielke@oilworld.de
+49 40 761 050 21
English, German
Contact
Siegfried Falk

Siegfried Falk

Co-editor of OIL WORLD

siegfried.falk@oilworld.de
+49 40 761 050 50
English, German
Contact
Artem Hammerschmidt

Artem Hammerschmidt

Senior Analyst

artem.hammerschmidt@oilworld.de
+49 40 761 050 19
English, German, Ukrainian, Russian
Contact
David Mielke

David Mielke

Senior Analyst

david.mielke@oilworld.de
+49 40 761 050 10
English, German
Contact

Administration/Subscriptions

Heide Bellingrath

Heide Bellingrath

Head of Customer Relations/Subscriptions

heide.bellingrath@oilworld.de
+49 40 761 050 16
English, German
Contact
Susanne Gramsch

Susanne Gramsch

Team Assistant

s.gramsch@oilworld.de
+49 40 761 050 12
English, German, Spanish
Contact

GENERAL QUESTIONS

info@oilworld.de
+49 40 761050 - 0
Contact

Statistics

Christian Mielke

Christian Mielke

Director

c.mielke@oilworld.de
+49 40 761 050 23
German, English
Contact
Juan Osores

Juan Osores

juan.osores@oilworld.de
+49 40 761 050 11
Spanish, English, German
Contact
Walentina Heinz

Walentina Heinz

w.heinz@oilworld.de

German, Russian
Contact
Katharina Hildmann

Katharina Hildmann

k.hildmann@oilworld.de

German, Russian
Contact